RENRAY AND ESPRESSO SELFIE TIME

Anything
Priestism
Trial
Posts: 183
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2015 2:41 pm

Re: RENRAY AND ESPRESSO SELFIE TIME

Post by Priestism » Tue Apr 21, 2015 10:04 am

Renray wrote:RP walk from Ironforge to Darnassus
Oh god.

Tan
Guild Leader
Posts: 6323
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2012 9:27 pm

Re: RENRAY AND ESPRESSO SELFIE TIME

Post by Tan » Sun Apr 26, 2015 12:42 pm

Probably all stuff you guys knew but here you go:
http://www.wowhead.com/guide=3355/an-ad ... -night-elf

User avatar
Espresso
Casual
Posts: 812
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2014 1:47 am

Re: RENRAY AND ESPRESSO SELFIE TIME

Post by Espresso » Tue Apr 28, 2015 7:10 am

Chinese ICC adventures - http://imgur.com/a/Dzah8#0

dem aboms

Renray
Casual
Posts: 1308
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2015 1:03 pm

Re: RENRAY AND ESPRESSO SELFIE TIME

Post by Renray » Tue Apr 28, 2015 3:03 pm

Image

Makin' matching mogs with scootie
Image

Renray
Casual
Posts: 1308
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2015 1:03 pm

Re: RENRAY AND ESPRESSO SELFIE TIME

Post by Renray » Fri May 08, 2015 8:45 pm

Image

Renray and Tanned on their Honeymoon at Highmaul
Image

Renray
Casual
Posts: 1308
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2015 1:03 pm

Re: RENRAY AND ESPRESSO SELFIE TIME

Post by Renray » Sun May 10, 2015 4:43 am

Image

Casually Raiding Warspear with Espresso and Lpatty at 4am
Image

User avatar
Espresso
Casual
Posts: 812
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2014 1:47 am

Re: RENRAY AND ESPRESSO SELFIE TIME

Post by Espresso » Sun May 10, 2015 5:00 am


User avatar
Espresso
Casual
Posts: 812
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2014 1:47 am

Re: RENRAY AND ESPRESSO SELFIE TIME

Post by Espresso » Sat May 16, 2015 7:13 am


User avatar
Arrow
Officer
Posts: 4784
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2014 6:53 pm

Re: RENRAY AND ESPRESSO SELFIE TIME

Post by Arrow » Sat May 16, 2015 7:26 am

DEATHGROPE 2015
Image

User avatar
Cutts
Casual
Posts: 602
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2012 7:13 pm

Re: RENRAY AND ESPRESSO SELFIE TIME

Post by Cutts » Sat May 16, 2015 10:42 am

Maybe its just chasing the world's most elusive invisible squirrel.
-Fatbird.exe, the Blue Fatbird of Happiness.

"We depth investigation abnormal account." - 100% legit "Blizzard GM"...scammers aren't even trying anymore.

Post Reply