Music Thread

Anything
User avatar
IcRocklee
Casual
Posts: 646
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 9:34 pm
Location: Broomfield, CO.
Contact:

Re: Music Thread

Post by IcRocklee » Fri Mar 03, 2017 11:44 pm

"I wake/I see all/And find it lacking"

User avatar
baelthewarlock
Casual
Posts: 946
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 11:23 pm

Re: Music Thread

Post by baelthewarlock » Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:36 pm

One of my favourite songs of all time. If you've ever watched 'The Warrior' and made it through the last scene without at least one tear you're a weirdo
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r26VsCGCgb0
Leader of Titan the Casual

User avatar
Arrow
Officer
Posts: 4784
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2014 6:53 pm

Re: Music Thread

Post by Arrow » Mon Mar 06, 2017 3:51 am

Image

User avatar
baelthewarlock
Casual
Posts: 946
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 11:23 pm

Re: Music Thread

Post by baelthewarlock » Fri Mar 10, 2017 5:34 pm

Leader of Titan the Casual

User avatar
baelthewarlock
Casual
Posts: 946
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 11:23 pm

Re: Music Thread

Post by baelthewarlock » Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:09 pm

(✿ ◕ᗜ◕)━♫.*・。゚
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ysyEMRGs0i4
Leader of Titan the Casual

User avatar
Arrow
Officer
Posts: 4784
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2014 6:53 pm

Re: Music Thread

Post by Arrow » Sat Mar 11, 2017 11:14 pm

Image

User avatar
Arrow
Officer
Posts: 4784
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2014 6:53 pm

Re: Music Thread

Post by Arrow » Sun Mar 19, 2017 12:29 pm

Image

User avatar
Arrow
Officer
Posts: 4784
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2014 6:53 pm

Re: Music Thread

Post by Arrow » Tue Mar 28, 2017 10:57 am

Easily the best version of Dont Let Me Down imo

https://youtu.be/L0V4xetvQDQ
Image

User avatar
baelthewarlock
Casual
Posts: 946
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 11:23 pm

Re: Music Thread

Post by baelthewarlock » Wed Mar 29, 2017 11:16 am

Leader of Titan the Casual

User avatar
Tian
Casual
Posts: 160
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2017 4:22 pm

Re: Music Thread

Post by Tian » Sat Apr 01, 2017 11:30 am


Post Reply